On Saturday, Debbie, Cory & I headed out to do some shopping. While on the way to the the mall, Cory and I were talking about how he has kind of given up on getting a Wii. (Little did he know what fate had in store for him a shipment of Wii was going to be at a local store the very next day.)

SoSunday, Cory headed out to the mall about an hour before the store opened to wait in line for the system. He was victorious. It turns out that a shipment of 16 Wiis had been delivered to EB Games and he was 5th in line. Yippee!

Cory sat up the Wii, which got the name Edwiin. He’s awesome. Edwiin the Wii.. Not Cory… Well, he’s got his good points too. Did I mention that he bought me Super Paper Mario? That’s how he has hooked me into his nefarious plan to play the Wii and agree to getting one. Very sneaky.

Since, we’ve been home our time spent playing Edwiin has been pretty equally divided. Cory, just needs to wait until I’m cranky one night. No way, I am going to share then. *grin*

P.S. If you want to come over and play Edwiin you are welcome to.